12 March 2017

Iditarod Update #18.5

The Iditarod leaders are approaching Unalakleet, but there's no news to report ... yet. So here's the Top Ten for now:

1. Mitch Seavey: Out of Kaltag at 4:40 a.m.
2. Dallas Seavey: Out of Kaltag at 4:45 a.m.
3. Wade Marrs: Out of Kaltag at 5:28 a.m.
4. Nicolas Petit: Out of Kaltag at 6:35 a.m.
5. Joar Leifseth Ulsom: In to Kaltag at 3:40 a.m.
6. Jessie Royer: In to Kaltag at 6:24 a.m.
7. Aliy Zirkle: Out of Nulato at 4:22 a.m.
8. John Baker: Out of Nulato at 4:25 a.m.
9. Michelle Phillips: Out of Nulato at 5:50 a.m.
10. Richie Diehl: Out of Nulato at 6:38 a.m.

No comments: